top of page

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2023

INSET - Friday 1st September 2023

INSET - Monday 4th September 2023

Term Start - Tuesday 5th September 2023

Half Term Close - Friday 27th October 2023

Half Term Open - Monday 6th November 2023

End of Term - Friday 22nd December 2023

 

Spring Term 2024

INSET - Monday 8th January 2024

INSET - Tuesday 9th January 2024

Term Start - Wednesday 10th January 2024

Half Term Close - Friday 9th February 2024

Half Term Open - Monday 19th February 2024

End of Term - Friday 22nd March 2024

 

Summer Term 2024

INSET - Monday 8th April 2024

INSET - Tuesday 9th April 2024

Term Start - Wednesday 10th April 2024

May Day - Monday 6th May 2024

Half Term Close - Friday 24th May 2024

Half Term Open - Monday 3rd June 2024

End of Term - Friday 19th July 2024

 

Holidays in Term Time


All applications for leave must be made in advance and are at the discretion of the Headteacher. In making a decision, the school will consider the circumstances of each application individually, including any previous pattern of leave in term time. Any period of leave taken without the agreement of the school, or in excess of that agreed, will be classed as unauthorised and may attract sanctions such as a Penalty Notice.

Full details of the school’s policy and procedures are available from the school.

bottom of page