Menu Scroll

Contact details for classes



Parents/carers are welcome to contact their child's class teacher(s) via their school email addresses as follows:-


Class

Email

Dosbarth Cowlyd cowlyd@gogarth.conwy.sch.uk
Dosbarth Brenig brenig1@gogarth.conwy.sch.uk
Dosbarth Syberi syberi@gogarth.conwy.sch.uk
Dosbarth Celyn celyn@gogarth.conwy.sch.uk
Dosbarth Geirionydd geirionydd@gogarth.conwy.sch.uk
Dosbarth Afon Ddu afonddu@gogarth.conwy.sch.uk
Dosbarth Dinas dinas@gogarth.conwy.sch.uk
Dosbarth Eigiau eigiau@gogarth.conwy.sch.uk
Dosbarth Nantlle nantlle@gogarth.conwy.sch.uk
Dosbarth Padarn padarn@gogarth.conwy.sch.uk
Dosbarth Alwen alwen@gogarth.conwy.sch.uk
Dosbarth Moelwyn moelwyn@gogarth.conwy.sch.uk
Dosbarth Tal y Fan talyfan@gogarth.conwy.sch.uk
Dosbarth Preseli preseli1@gogarth.conwy.sch.uk
Dosbarth Crafnant crafnant1@gogarth.conwy.sch.uk
Dosbarth Glaslyn glaslyn@gogarth.conwy.sch.uk
Dosbarth Wyddfa wyddfa@gogarth.conwy.sch.uk
Dosbarth Cadair Idris cadairidris@gogarth.conwy.sch.uk
Dosbarth Gwynant gwynant@gogarth.conwy.sch.uk
Dosbarth Tryfan tryfan@gogarth.conwy.sch.uk
Dosbarth Conwy conwy@gogarth.conwy.sch.uk
Dosbarth Tegid tegid@gogarth.conwy.sch.uk
Dosbarth Alaw alaw@gogarth.conwy.sch.uk