Menu Scroll

School Term Dates - 2018/2019



AUTUMN TERM 2018

Staff Training - Monday 3rd September 2018
Term Start - Tuesday 4th September 2018
Half Term Close - Friday 26th October 2018
Half Term Open - Monday 5th November 2018
End of Term - Friday 21st December 2018



SPRING TERM 2019

Staff Training - Monday 7th January 2019
Staff Training - Tuesday 8th January 2019
Term Start - Wednesday 9th January 2019
Half Term Close - Friday 22nd February 2019
Half Term Open - Monday 4th March 2019
End of Term - Friday 12th April 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019

Staff Training - Monday 29th April 2019
Term Start - Tuesday 30th April 2019
May Day - Monday 6th May 2019
Half Term Close - Friday 24th May 2019
Half Term Open - Monday 3rd June 2019
End of Term - Friday 20th July 2019
Staff Training - Monday 22nd July 2019

Holidays in term time


All applications for leave must be made in advance and are at the discretion of the Headteacher. In making a decision, the school will consider the circumstances of each application individually, including any previous pattern of leave in term time. Any period of leave taken without the agreement of the school, or in excess of that agreed, will be classed as unauthorised and may attract sanctions such as a Penalty Notice.

Full details of the school’s policy and procedures are available from the school.